mk

en

sq

 

Date: 21/10/2017

Time: 06:41:54

Contact

General information:

FULM Saving House, Skopje - Central office

Address:

St. Sv.Kiril I Metodij No. 48, 1000 Skopje

Phone:

02/3115-244
02/3217-912

Fax:

02/3115-653

Transfer account:

300-0000010645-14

Tax number:

4030999359702

Master number:

5282748

Register number:

4836083792

Deponent in: Komercijalna Banka

Contact:

● Loan Department Dejan Angelovic, E-mail: dejana@fulm.com.mk

● Coordinator Jasminka Panajotovic, E-mail: jpanajotovic@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Katerina Jovanovska, E-mail: katerina.j@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Biljana Kuzmanovska, E-mail: biljana.k@fulm.com.mk

Branch Murtino - Strumica

Address:

St. Mladinska No. 43, 2400 Strumica

Phone:

034/330-721

Fax:

034/330-720

Transfer account:

300-0300000255-94

Deponent in: Komercijalna Banka

Contact:

● Branch Manager Atanas Manusev, E-mail: atanasm@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Jasmina Galeva, E-mail: jasminag@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Sanja Najdanova, E-mail: sanja.n@fulm.com.mk

Branch Polog - Tetovo

Address:

St. 133 n.62 loc.6 , 1200 Tetovo

Phone:

044/351-281

Fax:

044/351-280

Transfer account:

290-4000001670-65

Deponent in: TTK Banka

Contact:

● Branch Manager Borce Smilanovski, E-mail: borce.s@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Ljumturie Memishi, E-mail: l.memishi@fulm.com.mk

Branch JSP (Aerodrom)- Skopje

Address:

Bul. Jane Sandanski No. 7/1, 1000 Skopje

Phone:

02/2403-208
02/2403-209

Fax:

02/2403-209

Transfer account:

300-0000010652-90

Deponent in: Komercijalna Banka

Contact:

● Branch Manager Daniela Stojanovska, E-mail: danijelac@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Filip Jordanovski, E-mail: filipj@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Julijana Petkovska, E-mail: julijana.p@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Ana Rizovska, E-mail: ana.r@fulm.com.mk

Desk office JSP (Avtokomanda)- Skopje

Address:

Bul. Aleksandar Makedonski No. 10, 1000 Skopje

Phone:

02/3171-131
02/3175-741
02/3109-327

Fax:

02/3109-327

Transfer account:

300-0000010652-90

Deponent in: Komercijalna Banka

Contact:

● Branch Manager Danijela Stojanovska, E-mail: danijelac@fulm.com.mk

● Coordinator Suzana Kandova, E-mail: suzanak@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Sara Spirovska, E-mail: saras@fulm.com.mk

Branch Tikvesija - Kavadarci

Address:

St. Ilindenska No. 50, 1430 Kavadarci

Phone:

043/400-655
043/400-656

Fax:

043/400-655

Transfer account:

300-0400000096-37

Deponent in: Komercijalna Banka

Contact:

● Branch Manager Mica Gureva, E-mail: micag@fulm.com.mk

● Coordinator Sijka Gabeva, E-mail: sijkag@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Biljana Petreva, E-mail: biljanap@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Maja Trpcevska, E-mail: maja.t@fulm.com.mk

Branch Bitola - Bitola

Address:

St. Elpida Karamandi No. 2, 7000 Bitola

Phone:

047/236-796

Fax:

047/236-796

Transfer account:

300-0600000102-18

Deponent in: Komercijalna Banka

Contact:

● Branch Manager Aleksandra Naumova, E-mail: aleksandrat@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Elena Serdenkovska, E-mail: elena.s@fulm.com.mk

● Loan officer Katerina Grozdanovska, E-mail: katerina.g@fulm.com.mk

     

Loan calculator

Deposit calculator

Pools

If you are interested in internships in FULM Savings House, send the CV on info@fulm.com.mk

FULM SAVINGS HOUSE info@fulm.com.mk

Updated on